Joint Liaison

Committee Members
Glenda Wall – Co-chair, Sociology
Rob Kristofferson, Faculty of Liberal Arts
Anne-Marie Allison, Mathematics
Sheila McKee-Protopapas, ED (resource)
Joanne Oud, Library

The Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty Association (WLUFA) is committed to fostering equity for members of marginalized groups by providing leadership that opposes systemic discrimination, removes barriers, and encourages inclusivity.

Scroll to top