Online Learning Discussion Group

Online Learning Discussion Group
Sheila McKee-Protopapas, Executive Director
Abby Goodrum, Journalism
Rosemary McGowan, Business
Karin Huff, Economics
Matt Thomas, Library
Andrew Herman, Communication Studies

The Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty Association (WLUFA) is committed to fostering equity for members of marginalized groups by providing leadership that opposes systemic discrimination, removes barriers, and encourages inclusivity.

Scroll to top