WLUFA Governance Committee

Committee Members
Anne-Marie Allison, Executive Representative,
Kari Brozowski, Health Studies, Brantford
Jonathan Finn, Communication Studies
Paquita Freire, LSBE
Andrew Herman, Communication Studies
Mary Kelly, LSBE
Marcia Oliver, Law & Society, Brantford
Matt Smith, Biology
Fang Wang, LSBE

The Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty Association (WLUFA) is committed to fostering equity for members of marginalized groups by providing leadership that opposes systemic discrimination, removes barriers, and encourages inclusivity.

Scroll to top