Grievance Committee

Grievance Committee Login
Trained/Appointed WLUFA Grievance
Debbie Chaves, Library
Greig de Peuter, Communication Studies
Kristin Lord, Archaeology/Classical Studies
Sheila McKee-Protopapas, Coordinator
David Monod, History
Carl Simpson, Philosophy
Michael Suits, Chemistry and Biochemistry

The Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty Association (WLUFA) is committed to fostering equity for members of marginalized groups by providing leadership that opposes systemic discrimination, removes barriers, and encourages inclusivity.

Scroll to top