WLUFA Executive Committee

Executive Committee Login

The Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty Association (WLUFA) is the certified bargaining agent for all faculty and professional librarians. The following table lists members of the Executive Committee:

Executive Committee

Rob Kristofferson, President, FT Liaison Brantford
Phone: (519) 756-8228 Ext. 5837
rkristofferson@wlu.ca
Scott Gallimore, Secretary
Phone: (519) 884-0710 Ext. 4260
sgallimore@wlu.ca
Andrew Herman, Full-time Liaison Waterloo
Phone: (519) 884-0710 Ext. 3693
aherman@wlu.ca
Geoff Horsman, Member-at-Large
Phone: (519) 884-0710 Ext. 2985
ghorsman@wlu.ca

Sobia Iqbal, Contract Faculty Liaison Brantford
siqbal@wlu.ca
Kimberly Ellis-Hale, Contract Faculty Liaison Waterloo, Vice-President: External
kellis@wlu.ca
Robert Mathieu, Member-at-Large
Phone: (519) 884-0710 Ext. 3142
rmatheiu@wlu.ca
Jim Gerlach, Treasurer
jgerlach@wlu.ca

Cameron McKenzie, Member-at-Large
Phone: (519) 756-8228 Ext. 5499
camckenzie@wlu.ca
Anne-Marie Allison, Vice-President: Internal
Phone: 519-884-1970 Ext. 3248
aallison@wlu.ca
Joanne Oud, Member-at-Large
Phone: (519) 884-0710 Ext. 2293
joud@wlu.ca

 

Scroll to top