Laurier announces 2018 faculty teaching excellence awards

WLUFA would like to congratulate the following recipients:

Michael Ackerman, assistant professor, English (full-time category)

Alex Latta, associate professor, Global Studies and Geography and Environmental Studies

Danielle Law, associate professor, Youth and Children Studies and Psychology

Bina Mehta, instructor, North American Studies and Global Studies (part-time category)

Julie Mueller, associate professor, Education

Edmund Pries, assistant professor, Global Studies, Social Entrepreneurship, Religion and Culture, and Community Engagement

Carrie Sanders, associate professor, Criminology

Stacey Wilson-Forsberg, associate professor, Human Rights and Human Diversity

See the full article here:


Scroll to top