WLUFA Election Results: Executive Committee 2021/2022

Sent on behalf of the WLUFA Nominations & Elections Committee


We are pleased to announce the results of the 2021 WLUFA Executive Committee election as per the WLUFA Constitution which can be found here: https://www.wlufa.ca/governance-2/.

2021/2022 Executive Committee Members


Sapna Isotupa                                             

Jim Gerlach                                                              

Anne-Marie Allison                                    

Kimberly Ellis-Hale                                      

Robin Slawson                                             

Marcia Oliver                                               

Andrew Herman                                         

Bruce Gillespie                                            

Fang Wang                                                  

Chris Klassen                                               

President – Rob Kristofferson

Past President – David Monod

We wish to thank others who ran in this election.  Their results are:

Irene Tencinger                                           

Lisa Giguere                                               

Cristina Gheorghiu                                   

Karen Lochead                                           

Congratulations to all!

WLUFA Nominations & Elections Committee

Pamela Bryden

Abby Goodrum

Glenda Wall

Scroll to top