WLUFA Executive Committee

Sent on behalf of the Nominations & Elections Committee


We are pleased to announce the results of the election for the WLUFA Executive Committee. The following members will serve on the Executive Committee for 2015/2016.

Judy Bates
Kari Brozowski
Kimberly Ellis-Hale
Azim Essaji
Jim Gerlach
Angele Hamel
Joanne Oud
Glenda Wall
Stephen Wenn

Michele Kramer and Rob Kristofferson will sit as President and Past President, respectively.

Congratulations to these members and thank you to everyone who allowed their name to stand for election.

We are also pleased to say that we had the highest voter turnout that we have ever had for a WLUFA election. We would like to thank everyone who participated in this important process.



Scroll to top