Representatives « WLUFA

Representatives

CommitteesRepresentativesDepartment/FacultyEmail
Bilateral
Bilateral Committee on Special Topics CoursesKimberly Ellis-Hale

Sheila McKee-Protopapas

Glenda Wall
Sociology

Executive Director/Biology

Sociology
kellis@wlu.ca

smckeeprotopapas@wlu.ca

gwall@wlu.ca
Multilateral
Day Care Advisory Committee - WaterlooKathie Cameron

Michael Cinelli

Sheila McKee-Protopapas

Tammy Schirle
Mathematics

Kin. & P.E.

Biology

SBE
Kathie Cameron

mcinelli@wlu.ca

smckeeprotopapas@wlu.ca

tschirle@wlu.ca

Day Care Advisory– Brantford (Article 28.2.3)Rebecca Godderis

Kate Rossiter

Ken Werbin
Brantford

Brantford

Brantford

rgodderis@wlu.ca

krossiter@wlu.ca

kwerbin@wlu.ca
Joint Health & Safety –WaterlooJim Gerlach

Ken Maly
Chemistry

Chemistry
jgerlach@wlu.ca

kmaly@wlu.ca

Joint Health & Safety – BrantfordBrenda Murphy

Tim Gawley
Brantford

Brantford
bmurphy@wlu.ca

tgawley@wlu.ca
Board of Governors’ PensionMarc Kilgour

Robert Mathieu
Mathematics

SBE
mkilgour@wlu.ca

rmathieu@wlu.ca

CyclingAlex Latta

William Salatka
Global Studies

SBE
alatta@wlu.ca

wsalatka@wlu.ca

Collective Agreement
Joint Liaison (Article 5)Kathie Cameron (On Sabbatical)

Sheila McKee-Protopapas

Robert Kristofferson, Co-Chair

Dillon Moore

Judy Bates
Mathematics

Biology

Laurier Brantford

Library

Geography & Environmental Studies
kcameron@wlu.ca

smckeeprotopapas@wlu.ca

rkristofferson@wlu.ca

dmoore@wlu.ca

jbates@wlu.ca

Employment Equity (Article 22.5)Angele Hamel

Katherine Rossiter

Irene Tencinger
Physics & Computer Sci.

Brantford

Library
ahamel@wlu.ca

krossiter@wlu.ca

itencinger@wlu.ca

Salary Anomaly Adjustment (Article 30.7)Rebecca Godderis

Connell McCluskey
Brantford

Mathematics
rgodderis@wlu.ca

cmccluskey@wlu.ca


Teaching Evaluation
(Article 31.3.4)
Michele Kramer

Rob Milne

Stephen Perry
English & Film Studies

Geography & Enviro Studies

Kinesiology & Physical Education

mkramer@wlu.ca

rmilne@wlu.ca

sperry@wlu.ca

Associate University Librarians (Letter of Understanding #6) Julia Hendry

Dillon Moor

Michael Skelton
Library

Library

Library
jhendry@wlu.ca

dimoore@wlu.ca

mskelton@wlu.ca

Research Grants Appeal (Appendix B)Ben Amoako-Adu

Debbie Chaves

Viviana Comensoli

Leslie De’Ath

Peter Dunn

Shohini Ghose

Rosemary McGowan

Darren Mulloy

Scott Ramsay
SBE

Library

English & Film Studies

Music

Social Work

Physics & Comp Science

Brantford

History

Biology
bamoakoadu@wlu.ca

dchaves@wlu.ca

vcomensoli@wlu.ca

ldeath@wlu.ca

pdunn@wlu.ca

sghose@wlu.ca

rmcgowan@wlu.ca

dmulloy@wlu.ca

sramsay@wlu.ca

Employment Equity - SPAT (Article 22.3.4 (b))Laura MacDonald

Margaret Walton-Roberts - Alternate

Susan Neylan -
Alternate

SBE

Geography & Environmental Studies

History
lmacdonald@wlu.ca

mwaltonroberts@wlu.ca

sneylan@wlu.ca

Day Care Advisory – Waterloo
(Article 28.2.3)
Kathie Cameron (On Sabbatical)

Michael Cinelli

Sheila McKee-Protopapas

Tammy Schirle
Mathematics

Kin. & P.E.

Biology

SBE
kcameron@wlu.ca

mcinelli@wlu.ca

smckeeprotopapas@wlu.ca

tschirle@wlu.ca

Day Care Advisory– Brantford (Article 28.2.3)Rebecca Godderis

Kate Rossiter

Ken Werbin
Brantford

Brantford

Brantford

rgodderis@wlu.ca

krossiter@wlu.ca

kwerbin@wlu.ca
Organizations
CAUT Judy Bates - Delegate

Sheila McKee-Protopapas - Alternate
Geography & Enviro Studies

Biology
jbates@wlu.ca

smckeeprotopapas@wlu.ca


CAUT Defence Fund Garry Potter – Trustee

Denise Davis-Gains – Trustee


Communications

Kin. & P.E.
gpotter@wlu.ca

ddavisgains@wlu.ca

OCUFA Robert KristoffersonLaurier Brantfordrkristofferson@wlu.ca


OCUFA Collective Bargaining Sheila McKee-Protopapas

William Salatka
Biology

SBE
smckeeprotopapas@wlu.ca

wsalatka@wlu.ca


OCUFA Grievance CommitteeSheila McKee-ProtopapasBiology & WLUFA Executive Directorsmckeeprotopapas@wlu.ca
Joint University-Association Pay Equity CommitteeConnell McCluskey

Jane Rutherford
Mathematics

Biology
ccmcc8@gmail.com

jrutherf@wlu.ca
Women's Faculty ColleagueAnne Wilson

Vanessa Oliver
Psychology

Laurier Brantford
awilson@wlu.ca

voliver@wlu.ca
CAUT CAS CommitteeJim GerlachChemistryjgerlach@wlu.ca

Created on: Friday, October 10th, 2014

Last updated on: Friday, October 10th, 2014